Turo

Jean Oshima
1 min readApr 25, 2018

--

I have not rented a car through Turo yet but I have been with people who have many times. My son uses this service often. You can rent everything from an older model Honda Civic to a new BMW for waaaaaaayyyyyyyyy less than what you’d pay using major car rental companies. This is the Airbnb of car rental.

So since this is the equivalent of Airbnb, not only can you rent a vehicle but you can also rent your own personal vehicles to Turo customers. There’s a convenient app that gets really good reviews too.

One of the biggest advantages I can see to renting from Turo is the fact that you can locate a vehicle within walking distance to where you are staying and just walk over and pick it up.

Go to www.turo.com and see how simple it is to save money and maybe even drive the car of your dreams!

--

--

Jean Oshima

See my blog, 5 Heart Rating at http://jeanoshima.com I am a Wellness & Wine and Special Events Producer