The Range

Jean Oshima
2 min readJul 5, 2018

--

“Without a doubt, The Range has provided me the best meals I’ve ever had anywhere!”

I didn’t say this. One of the 143 near perfect Facebook ratings on this restaurant in Santa Margarita, California did. The Range has no website and is just 30 minutes from another 5 Heart Rating, The Casitas of Arroyo Grande. As a matter of fact, if you’re not into planning your own trip to the central coast wine region of California, contact me here or at 5 Heart Journey on Facebook. We’ve taken groups a couple times and can plan your entire trip for you!

The Range, especially if you are a steak fan, is a must-do! Food is simple and prepared to perfection. Service is the best you will get anywhere. You’ll need a reservation. I made ours months in advance!

Visit their Facebook page here to read what others have to say about this great restaurant and see photos of the delicious food.

--

--

Jean Oshima

See my blog, 5 Heart Rating at http://jeanoshima.com I am a Wellness & Wine and Special Events Producer