Tabard Roll-on

Jean Oshima
1 min readMay 30, 2018

--

This is either the strangest or the most helpful 5 Heart Rating you may ever see. Depending on whether you are susceptible to mosquito bites. I raised 2 children whom actually had contests on who had the most bites when they were kids. On their face only! Something like 68 was the winning number.

So you can probably see why my daughter suggested this 5 Heart Rating. The same daughter did a stint with the Peace Corps in West Africa too and Tabard insect repellant roll-on became an essential “tool” for survival. And for my au naturale daughter to tout a product which contains DEET is a pretty big deal. This stuff works. And sometimes you just gotta do whatcha gotta do to survive!

--

--

Jean Oshima

See my blog, 5 Heart Rating at http://jeanoshima.com I am a Wellness & Wine and Special Events Producer