Sunsets

Jean Oshima
2 min readMar 13, 2018

--

Mars blue sunset

Whether driving down the road, flying in an airplane, from a high-rise building, on a farm, at a marina, a window at home, with a backdrop of Arizona red rock, or from Mars (The featured photo here was posted by Elon Musk, taken from Mars. According to Elon both sunrise and sunset the sky is blue. Red during the day.) watching a beautiful sunset is such an amazing experience. And even as I type the words “beautiful sunset” I am reminded that there is no such thing as a sunset that isn’t beautiful. Am I right? They’re all just so incredible. I don’t know if I love sunsets or sunrises more. I just love them both.

Maine winter
From my window
Texas roadtrip
From my window
From my window
Marina
Arizona
Sunsets in the sky are the best!
Farm-to-table dinner at Fly
Farm in Fly, Tennessee
From my window

--

--

Jean Oshima

See my blog, 5 Heart Rating at http://jeanoshima.com I am a Wellness & Wine and Special Events Producer