Siam Pad Thai Restaurant

Jean Oshima
2 min readDec 18, 2018

--

Sometimes you find things in the most unlikely places. I would not describe the Nashville area food scene as ethnically diverse. So to happen upon such a good Thai/Asian restaurant in the small town of Franklin, Tennessee was a very welcomed surprised. Especially given the fact that Asian cuisine is one of if not my favorite kind of food.

Siam Pad Thai restaurant has a huge menu with everything from curries to noodles and stir fry. Although not even considered Thai cuisine but rather Vietnamese, my favorite is their Pho’ Noodles Soup. It’s so good that I have it every time!

Atmosphere is very casual and prices are reasonable. Service is excellent.

So if you’re ever in the Nashville area you may have to drive a few miles to get to Siam but it will be well worth it!

--

--

Jean Oshima

See my blog, 5 Heart Rating at http://jeanoshima.com I am a Wellness & Wine and Special Events Producer