Panasonic Low-Noise Ionity Hair Dryer

Jean Oshima
2 min readMar 10, 2019

--

This is by far, THE best hair dryer on the planet! Okay, I’ll admit, this is a very subjective blog and of course there’s no way I could have tried every single hair dryer in the world, but I’ve tried a ton. In hotel rooms, inns, Airbnbs, my own, friends’, etc. and this one is better than them all.

Like men, there have been hair dryers in my life with some of the qualities I look for, but none of them have ALL of the characteristics I feel necessary to be the best of the best. Except this hair dryer. (The thing about men part is just my lame attempt at humor.)

Why a 5 Heart Rating? It’s small, VERY lightweight, SUPER quiet, dries my hair twice as fast as any other I have used, and folds conveniently for packing. It’s pretty too. Gosh the Japanese know how to make a great product!

When I first ordered this hair dryer from Amazon a couple years ago it took a month to arrive. Totally worth the wait. I’ve recently ordered them for a luxury boutique inn and initially had to order them one or two at a time because there was a limit. They arrived very quickly though. Then I was able to order a bunch. So I don’t know if you’ll be able to get one right away, but the only place I have found them is on Amazon. Apparently sold by someone who has acquired them in Japan and sells them at the site.

Here’s a link. Happy drying! I say that because if you have as much hair as I do, having this amazing hair dryer makes me so happy.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B001K85BRI/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_asin_title_o02_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Originally published at www.jeanoshima.com on March 10, 2019.

--

--

Jean Oshima

See my blog, 5 Heart Rating at http://jeanoshima.com I am a Wellness & Wine and Special Events Producer