Napkin Folds Video

Jean Oshima
1 min readSep 23, 2018

--

For a birthday years ago a friend gave me a book on napkin-folding. This was obviously a very good friend who knew how much I love to fold!

Once when I visited friends for a few days I folded their laundry while they were out and upon return one of my hosts did one of the funniest bits I have ever seen in my life. We’re talking SNL material. He went on and on about my folding technique and how he didn’t even want to wear anything in the piles ever again so he could show everyone his laundry. He wanted to know how much he owed me for the work. He literally talked about it for over an hour to the point we were all in tears laughing. I don’t think I had laughed that hard in my life. Or since!

So when I came across this Facebook video recently I just had to share. Napkin folds are super easy to do and add such a nice touch to any special event. Enjoy!

--

--

Jean Oshima

See my blog, 5 Heart Rating at http://jeanoshima.com I am a Wellness & Wine and Special Events Producer