Katie’s Bridal Shower

Jean Oshima
2 min readDec 31, 2017

--

I’ve had the privilege to attend quite a few beautiful bridal showers in my life, many of which have been just in the past several years. But there’s one in particular that really stands out for me for many reasons. Just happens to have been for someone I have known almost her entire life.

This bridal shower was absolutely beautiful! The colors, decorations, food, people, atmosphere, weather, everything about it was a dream celebration. I am certain this is because the bride and mother-of-the-bride are just flat-out good-hearted people. They are also gifted at throwing a party!

I’ll let this 5 Heart Rating speak for itself through some photos I took on this very special day. What memories!! And yes dogs were not only allowed but since they are a huge part of the family they celebrated right along with the rest of us!

Wouldn’t be a party without the dogs!

--

--

Jean Oshima

See my blog, 5 Heart Rating at http://jeanoshima.com I am a Wellness & Wine and Special Events Producer