Holiday Lights at Cheekwood Botanical Gardens

Jean Oshima
2 min readDec 17, 2017

--

The puffcoat brigade

I want to share this 5 Heart Rating asap just in case you are going to be in the Nashville area during the holidays. If you don’t make it this year, be sure to visit Cheekwood Botanical Gardens for their Holiday Lights. It’s spectacular!!

From an events planning standpoint I would do a few things different but the lights themselves all throughout the gardens are stunning. Dress warm. It’s all outside.

Here is a link to Cheekwood and a few photos from our recent visit. Don’t worry I’m not ruining anything by sharing these pics. They can’t even begin to do justice!

--

--

Jean Oshima

See my blog, 5 Heart Rating at http://jeanoshima.com I am a Wellness & Wine and Special Events Producer