Eureka Soap Stop

Jean Oshima
1 min readApr 6, 2017

--

If you’re not in the Eureka Springs, Arkansas area you can still shop at Eureka Soap Stop at their website. I am so happy we got to visit this shop recently and even happier that I can go online to get their great products.

We love their all natural products so much. The Fire & Ice healing balm is great for sore muscles, the all-natural deodorant is awesome, and my favorite, the bath salt tea bags are amazing. Aromatic bath salts with local botanicals and milk are combined conveniently in a teabag so you can just drop it into the tub and let it dissolve into yummy soothing goodness.

Prices are very reasonable and they even have miniature versions of some of their products which I love for travel.

Of course, if you can, I’d highly recommend you actually visit the lovely town of Eureka Springs and stop in at this great little shop but if that’s not possible go here to order their products:

--

--

Jean Oshima

See my blog, 5 Heart Rating at http://jeanoshima.com I am a Wellness & Wine and Special Events Producer