17 Secrets Every Trader Joe’s Shopper Needs to Know

Jean Oshima
2 min readSep 9, 2017

--

Before all is said and done I may do more 5 Heart Ratings about Trader Joe’s than any other business. There are so many dimensions to this great grocery store chain that I will likely never do a 5 Heart Rating on “just” Trader Joe’s.

This time 5 Hearts go to an article I found by relish.com, 17 Secrets Every Trader Joe’s Shopper Needs to Know. Here’s the list which I think is pretty cool:

Here’s another link I just came across about 7 new items they’ve added recently. Personally I am interested in the cauliflower items. I love cauliflower! And not just since its health craze. Many healthful foods actually taste good!

And here’s one more list of things found at TJ’s that The Today Show is obsessed with:

https://www.today.com/food/22-trader-joe-s-products-we-re-totally-obsessed-t109415

--

--

Jean Oshima

See my blog, 5 Heart Rating at http://jeanoshima.com I am a Wellness & Wine and Special Events Producer